Mar. 16, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 16, 2014



Dermot Mulroney isFrancis Gibson
Francis Gibson
Rachael Taylor isSusie Dunn
Susie Dunn
Lance Gross isMarcus Finley
Marcus Finley
Michael Beach isFBI Director Olsen
FBI Director Olsen
Stevie Lynn Jones isBeth Ann Gibson
Beth Ann Gibson
Halston Sage isAmber Fitch
Amber Fitch
Max Schneider isIan Martinez
Ian Martinez
Joshua Erenberg isAnton Roth
Anton Roth


When Washington’s most powerful players are pulled into an international conspiracy, an unlikely puppeteer will bring everyone from CEOs to The President of the United States to their knees by threatening the things they hold most dear.

Original title Crisis
TMDb Rating 6.1 52 votes
First air date Mar. 16, 2014
Last air date Jun. 21, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
The Mandalorian
Stranger Things
Agatha Christie’s Poirot
The Stranger
The Walking Dead
Miss Scarlet and the Duke
Swamp Thing
Warrior Nun
Nancy Drew
Murder, She Wrote
مسلسلات كرتونمسلسلات كرتون