The Witcher

The Witcher

Sep. 22, 2002
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2002


Wiedźmin is a 2002 fantasy television series. 13 episodes were made. The series received relatively poor reviews, particularly in the light of the failure of the preceding movie. The story is based on the stories of The Witcher, by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski.

Original title Wiedźmin
TMDb Rating 5.9 14 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2002
Last air date Dec. 15, 2002
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Tales from the Loop
Perry Mason
Babylon Berlin
Utopia Falls
Locke & Key
Dispatches from Elsewhere
Strike Back
Star Trek: Picard
مسلسلات كرتونمسلسلات كرتون